Each individual is like an ecosystem: every symptom requires special attention in order to understand the whole person.

mikromakro

Practice for osteopathy & functional medicine

Lydia-Rabinowitsch-Straße 10 C

10557 Berlin Mitte
Book an appointment
at 030 46792448
Titelbild der Praxis für Osteopathie mikromakro

Quality in many disciplines

From the vital function of your smallest cells to a healthy body and energetic life: Using osteopathy and functional medicine, we examine the causes of your complaints using modern testing methods and detailed manual examination in order to find lasting solutions.

We specialize in

Our spectrum within functional medicine

Our practice

We invest extensive time taking a thorough and precise medical history with each of our patients. This gives us a multifaceted perspective from which we can develop a treatment plan tailored to the individual patient.

The foundation of our treatments

Cause-oriented

Our main focus is on the patient and their lifestyle. We frequently hear from our patients that they want to understand what in their life is causing their complaints. Once they have understood this, they discover more certainty and self-determination. At mikromakro we are highly motivated to support our patients personally and sustainably in this self-awareness and aid them on their path to recovery.

Highly qualified and scientific

Hands-on mentality

Cause-oriented

Our main focus is on the patient and their lifestyle. We frequently hear from our patients that they want to understand what in their life is causing their complaints. Once they have understood this, they discover more certainty and self-determination. At mikromakro we are highly motivated to support our patients personally and sustainably in this self-awareness and aid them on their path to recovery.

Der Mensch ist wie ein Ökosystem, in dem jedes Symptom einer besonderen Aufmerksamkeit bedarf, um es zu verstehen.

mikromakro

Praxis für Osteopathie & funktionelle Medizin

Lydia-Rabinowitsch-Straße 10 C

10557 Berlin Mitte
Termine nach Vereinbarung
unter 030 46792448
Titelbild der Praxis für Osteopathie mikromakro

Qualität in vielen Disziplinen

Von der vitalen Funktion Ihrer kleinsten Zellen zu einem gesunden Körper und energiereichen Leben: Unter Anwendung von Osteopathie und funktioneller Medizin erforschen wir durch moderne Testmethoden und eine detaillierte manuelle Untersuchung die Ursachen Ihrer Beschwerden, um diese nachhaltig zu beheben.

Wir sind spezialisiert auf

Unser Spektrum innerhalb der funktionellen Medizin

Unsere Praxis

Wir nehmen uns ausgiebig Zeit und fertigen mit unseren Patienten eine weitreichende, präzise Anamnese an. So schaffen wir ein vielschichtiges Bild und entwickeln eine individuelle, auf den Patienten abgestimmte Behandlung.

Das Fundament unserer Behandlungen

Ursachenorientiert

Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf dem Patienten und seiner Lebensweise. Wir erleben regelmäßig, dass der Patient verstehen möchte, was in seinem Leben für seine Beschwerden verantwortlich ist. Hat er dies verstanden, gibt ihm das Sicherheit und Selbstbestimmtheit. Wir sind bei mikromakro hoch motiviert, unsere Patienten bei diesem Verständnis und ihrem Weg der Genesung persönlich und nachhaltig zu unterstützen.

Hochqualifiziert und wissenschaftlich

Hands-on Mentalität

Ursachenorientiert

Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf dem Patienten und seiner Lebensweise. Wir erleben regelmäßig, dass der Patient verstehen möchte, was in seinem Leben für seine Beschwerden verantwortlich ist. Hat er dies verstanden, gibt ihm das Sicherheit und Selbstbestimmtheit. Wir sind bei mikromakro hoch motiviert, unsere Patienten bei diesem Verständnis und ihrem Weg der Genesung persönlich und nachhaltig zu unterstützen.